98RS SR166


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 166 (BR 2753) - W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, T. Buford, G. Freeman, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, R. Leeper, V. Moore, G. Neal, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, R. Roeding, E. Rose, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, E. Tori, J. Westwood

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of Ron Dixon upon receiving the Kentucky School Boards Association's Friend of Education Award for 1998.

     Mar 23-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page