98RS SR162


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 162 (BR 2754) - V. McGaha, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, G. Freeman, E. Harris, B. Jackson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, R. Leeper, V. Moore, K. Nelson, J. Pendleton, J. Rose, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of Cleo Chadwell.

     Mar 19-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page