98RS SR152


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 152 (BR 2728) - E. Scorsone, W. Blevins, C. Borders, F. Bradley, T. Buford, B. Jackson, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, D. Kelly, G. Neal, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, T. Philpot, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, E. Rose, T. Shaughnessy, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams, G. Williams

     Recognize March 1998 as Disability Awareness Month in the Commonwealth of Kentucky.

     Mar 12-introduced in Senate
     Mar 20-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page