98RS SR144


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 144 (BR 2715) - B. Bailey, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, B. Metcalf, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, T. Philpot, R. Roeding, E. Rose, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, R. Stivers, J. Westwood, D. Williams

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Michael Casey Caudill.

     Mar 10-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page