98RS SR143


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 143 (BR 2717) - D. Boswell, B. Bailey, C. Borders, T. Buford, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, G. Neal, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, T. Philpot, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Martine Yewell Tompkins.

     Mar 10-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page