98RS SR142


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 142 (BR 2699) - D. Karem, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, T. Buford, G. Freeman, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, B. Metcalf, V. Moore, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, T. Philpot, R. Roeding, E. Rose, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams

     Commemorate the Lewis and Clark expedition bicentennial.

     Mar 9-introduced in Senate
     Mar 10-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page