98RS SR141


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 141 (BR 2700) - E. Scorsone, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, G. Freeman, E. Harris, B. Jackson, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, T. Philpot, R. Roeding, E. Rose, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of Health Kentucky, Inc., as the recipient of the 1998 Monroe E. Trout Premier Cares Award.

     Mar 9-introduced in Senate
     Mar 10-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page