98RS SR136


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 136 (BR 2696) - R. Stivers, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, G. Freeman, E. Harris, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, D. Kelly, V. McGaha, V. Moore, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, E. Tori, J. Westwood, G. Williams

     Adjourn the Senate in memory of William "Big Red" Campbell Jr.

     Mar 6-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page