98RS SR135


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 135 (BR 2708) - T. Shaughnessy, B. Bailey, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, T. Buford, L. Casebier, E. Harris, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, D. Kelly, G. Neal, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, D. Seum, R. Stivers, E. Tori

     Applaud and commend Dr. Marvin Copes, Kentucky Tech Jefferson Campus; Dr. Richard Green, Jefferson Community College; and Dr. John Shumaker for their collaborative efforts in creating the Metropolitan Scholars Program which was instrumental in recruiting the United Parcel Service Expansion.

     Mar 5-introduced in Senate
     Mar 10-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page