98RS SR133


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 133 (BR 2693) - L. Saunders, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, L. Casebier, G. Freeman, B. Jackson, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, B. Metcalf, V. Moore, G. Neal, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, J. Rose, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, R. Stivers, E. Tori

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of the fiftieth anniversary of the Kentucky State Police.

     Mar 4-introduced in Senate
     Mar 5-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page