98RS SR132


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 132 (BR 2697) - W. Blevins, B. Bailey, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, D. Karem, R. Leeper, V. Moore, G. Neal, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, T. Philpot, A. Robinson, E. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, R. Stivers, J. Westwood

     Adjourn the Senate in memory of Wardie Craft.

     Mar 3-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page