98RS SR130


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 130 (BR 2631) - D. Williams, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, T. Buford, L. Casebier, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, B. Metcalf, G. Neal, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, E. Rose, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, J. Westwood

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of Simul-Serve and the Kentucky Independent Colleges Student Government Association.

     Mar 2-introduced in Senate
     Mar 3-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page