98RS SR123


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 123 (BR 2455) - D. Seum, C. Borders, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, T. Buford, G. Freeman, P. Herron Jr, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. Moore, G. Neal, D. Nunnelley, R. Roeding, R. Sanders Jr, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams

     Adjourn Senate in honor of Kentucky's public libraries, and declare March 3, 1998 as Kentucky Public Libraries Day.

     Mar 2-introduced in Senate
     Mar 3-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page