98RS SR119


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 119 (BR 2494) - J. Rose, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, G. Freeman, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, N. Kafoglis, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, V. Moore, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Vernon C. McGinty.

     Feb 25-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page