98RS SR117


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 117 (BR 2272) - D. Karem, W. Blevins, C. Borders, F. Bradley, T. Buford, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, V. McGaha, G. Neal, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, T. Philpot, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, E. Rose, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, J. Westwood, D. Williams

     Adjourn Senate in honor of the 1998 United States Youth Soccer National Champions in the under sixteen division.

     Feb 25-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page