98RS SR111


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 111 (BR 2222) - R. Stivers, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, E. Harris, B. Jackson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, R. Roeding, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams

     Adjourn Senate in loving memory and honor of William Russell "Bill" Mahoney.

     Feb 20-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page