98RS SR109


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 109 (BR 2294) - J. Westwood, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, G. Freeman, B. Jackson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, B. Metcalf, V. Moore, G. Neal, J. Pendleton, T. Philpot, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, T. Shaughnessy, R. Stivers, E. Tori, D. Williams, G. Williams

     Adjourn Senate in loving memory and honor of Jeffrey Michael Gregg.

     Feb 20-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page