98RS SR108


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 108 (BR 2252) - G. Neal, B. Bailey, C. Borders, T. Buford, G. Freeman, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, R. Leeper, V. Moore, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, T. Philpot, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood, G. Williams

     Adjourn the Senate in the memory and honor of the Reverend Father Vernon Robertson.

     Feb 19-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page