98RS SR105


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 105 (BR 2206) - L. Casebier, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, F. Bradley, G. Freeman, B. Jackson, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, R. Leeper, V. Moore, G. Neal, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, T. Philpot, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, T. Shaughnessy, R. Stivers, E. Tori, G. Williams

     Honor Mr. and Mrs. Jesse T. Day on the occasion of their fiftieth wedding anniversary.

     Feb 19-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page