98RS SR102


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 102 (BR 2207) - L. Casebier, W. Blevins, F. Bradley, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, B. Metcalf, V. Moore, K. Nelson, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, E. Rose, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, T. Shaughnessy, E. Tori, D. Williams, G. Williams

     Commend and congratulate Dr. F. Russell Bennett on the occasion of his retirement.

     Feb 19-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page