98RS SR100


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 100 (BR 2167) - T. Shaughnessy, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, B. Jackson, D. Karem, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. Moore, J. Pendleton, R. Roeding, E. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, R. Stivers, E. Tori

     Adjourn Senate in honor of Stephanie Mitzler upon being the recipient of the Heart of Mercy Award

     Feb 18-introduced in Senate
     Feb 19-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page