98RS SR10


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 10 (BR 1427) - J. Rose, W. Blevins, F. Bradley, L. Casebier, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, N. Kafoglis, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. Moore, G. Neal, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, T. Philpot, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, E. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, T. Shaughnessy, R. Stivers, E. Tori, D. Williams

     Memorialize and adjourn Senate in honor of Bettye M. Hunt.

     Jan 7-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page