97SS HR19


Unofficial WWW Version

HR 19 (BR 65) - S. Nunn, W. Allen, J. Barrows, S. Baugh, S. Cave, L. Clark, D. Ford, P. Mason, J. Richards, G. Stumbo

     Honor the new Poet Laureate of Kentucky, Ms. Joy Bale Boone.

     May 21-introduced in House
     May 22-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page