97S2 SR9 SR 9 (BR 31) - F. Bradley, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, E. Harris, P. Herron, N. Kafoglis, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, B. Metcalf, V. Moore, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, T. Philpot, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams

     Commend Dr. Gary S. Cox upon his appointment as executive director of the Council of Independent Kentucky Colleges and Universities.

     Oct 6-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Return to the Record Page or LRC Home Page

End of page