97S2 SR25 SR 25 (BR 67) - R. Leeper, B. Bailey, C. Borders, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, T. Buford, P. Herron, G. Johnson, D. Karem, D. Kelly, B. Metcalf, V. Moore, G. Neal, J. Pendleton, E. Rose, J. Rose, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, E. Tori, G. Williams

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory of Coy Creason of Marshall County.

     Oct 15-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Return to the Record Page or LRC Home Page

End of page