97S2 SR23 SR 23 (BR 63) - R. Stivers, C. Borders, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, T. Buford, E. Harris, D. Karem, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, B. Metcalf, D. Nunnelley, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams, G. Williams

     Memorialize Sandra F. Gouge.

     Oct 14-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Return to the Record Page or LRC Home Page

End of page