97S2 SR22 SR 22 (BR 64) - R. Stivers, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, E. Harris, P. Herron, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams, G. Williams

     Adjourn the Senate on October 14, 1997, in loving memory of Katy Lewis.

     Oct 14-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Return to the Record Page or LRC Home Page

End of page