97S2 SR21 SR 21 (BR 57) - R. Stivers, C. Borders, F. Bradley, T. Buford, E. Harris, P. Herron, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, D. Kelly, V. McGaha, B. Metcalf, V. Moore, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, J. Rose, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, E. Tori, J. Westwood, G. Williams

     Memorialize Ethel Morgan.

     Oct 13-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Return to the Record Page or LRC Home Page

End of page