97S2 SR20 SR 20 (BR 59) - T. Buford, B. Bailey, C. Borders, D. Boswell, P. Herron, N. Kafoglis, V. McGaha, B. Metcalf, V. Moore, G. Neal, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood, G. Williams

     Commending University of Kentucky Football Player Craig Yeast

     Oct 10-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Return to the Record Page or LRC Home Page

End of page