97S2 SR19 SR 19 (BR 37) - G. Neal, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, T. Buford, L. Casebier, P. Herron, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, B. Metcalf, D. Nunnelley, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, E. Rose, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, J. Westwood, D. Williams, G. Williams

     Memorialize Lyman T. Johnson

     Oct 10-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Return to the Record Page or LRC Home Page

End of page