97S2 SR13 SR 13 (BR 42) - D. Boswell, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, C. Borders, T. Buford, E. Harris, P. Herron, G. Johnson, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, B. Metcalf, V. Moore, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, T. Philpot, R. Roeding, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, T. Shaughnessy, E. Tori, J. Westwood

     Urge Congress and President concerning international negotiations on global climate change.

     Oct 8-introduced in Senate
     Oct 9-adopted by voice vote

Return to the Record Page or LRC Home Page

End of page