97S2 SR12 SR 12 (BR 40) - J. Pendleton, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, T. Buford, P. Herron, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, R. Leeper, B. Metcalf, V. Moore, G. Neal, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, R. Stivers, E. Tori, G. Williams

     Commend October 5-11, 1997 as national 4-H week.

     Oct 8-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Return to the Record Page or LRC Home Page

End of page