97S2 SR11 SR 11 (BR 33) - D. Nunnelley, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, E. Harris, P. Herron, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, R. Leeper, B. Metcalf, G. Neal, K. Nelson, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, E. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy

     Memorialize Vic Hellard, Jr., by placing a bronze plaque honoring him.

     Oct 8-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Return to the Record Page or LRC Home Page

End of page