97S2 SR10 SR 10 (BR 39) - D. Karem, B. Bailey, D. Boswell, L. Casebier, N. Kafoglis, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, B. Metcalf, G. Neal, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, A. Robinson, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, R. Stivers, E. Tori, D. Williams, G. Williams

     Commend du Pont Manual Magnet High School and Principal Beverly Keepers.

     Oct 8-introduced in Senate
     Oct 9-adopted by voice vote

Return to the Record Page or LRC Home Page

End of page