97S2 HR18 HR 18 (BR 61) - K. Hogancamp, A. Arnold, E. Ballard, S. Baugh, J. Bruce, P. Clark, R. Cox, B. Crall, F. Curd, R. Damron, J. Gray, A. Maricle, D. Newsome, J. Reinhardt, T. Riner, K. Stein, G. Stumbo, M. Treesh, T. Turner, C. Walton

     Urge United States Congress and President to oppose Biosphere Program.

     Oct 15-introduced in House; adopted by voice vote

Return to the Record Page or LRC Home Page

End of page