02SS SR9


WWW Version

SR 9 (BR 25) - W. Blevins, D. Boswell, B. Guthrie, P. Herron Jr, A. Kerr, M. Long, E. Miller, V. Moore, L. Saunders, K. Stine, R. Stivers, E. Tori, Jo. Turner, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Alpha M. Hutchinson.

     Apr 26-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page