02SS SR11


WWW Version

SR 11 (BR 26) - W. Blevins, D. Boswell, T. Buford, B. Guthrie, P. Herron Jr, D. Karem, A. Kerr, E. Miller, V. Moore, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, K. Stine, R. Stivers, E. Tori, Jo. Turner, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Adron Doran.

     Apr 26-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page