01RS SR31


WWW Version

SR 31 (BR 1053) - D. Williams, C. Borders, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, T. Buford, J. Denton, B. Guthrie, E. Harris, B. Jackson, D. Karem, D. Kelly, A. Kerr, R. Leeper, M. Long, V. McGaha, V. Moore, G. Neal, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, D. Shrout, K. Stine, E. Tori, Jo. Turner, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Earl Casebier.

     Feb 7-introduced in Senate; to Senate Floor
     Feb 8-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page