01RS SR155


WWW Version

SR 155 (BR 1599) - Jo. Turner, D. Adams, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, P. Herron Jr, R. Jones II, D. Mongiardo, G. Neal, J. Pendleton, L. Saunders

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Kane Hale.

     Mar 8-introduced in Senate
     Mar 9-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page