01RS SR122


WWW Version

SR 122 (BR 1528) - Jo. Turner, L. Saunders, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, P. Herron Jr, R. Jones II, M. Long, E. Miller, D. Mongiardo, V. Moore, D. Shrout, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Walker Tackett.

     Feb 28-introduced in Senate
     Mar 1-to Senate Floor
     Mar 2-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page