01RS SR113


WWW Version

SR 113 (BR 469) - A. Kerr, T. Buford, C. Borders, J. Denton, R. Jones II, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, J. Westwood

     Adjourn in loving memory and honor of John Edward Lindgren.

     Feb 26-introduced in Senate
     Feb 27-to Senate Floor; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page