01RS SR11


WWW Version

SR 11 (BR 379) - G. Neal, D. Boswell, W. Blevins, L. Casebier, B. Guthrie, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, D. Karem, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, E. Miller, D. Mongiardo, V. Moore, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, D. Shrout, K. Stine, E. Tori, Jo. Turner, E. Worley

     Adjourn in loving memory and honor of the Reverend Dr. W. J. Hodge.

     Jan 4-introduced in Senate; to Senate Floor; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page