01RS SR10


WWW Version

SR 10 (BR 385) - E. Scorsone, R. Jones II, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, D. Karem, A. Kerr, R. Leeper, M. Long, E. Miller, G. Neal, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, L. Saunders, T. Shaughnessy, D. Shrout, Jo. Turner, J. Westwood

     Adjourn in honor of the occasion of Jack Brammer's fiftieth birthday.

     Jan 3-introduced in Senate
     Jan 4-to Senate Floor; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page