Phone numbers without an area code are in Frankfort, (502)
Print Media
Associated Press
Adam Beam
227-2410
(502) 216-8071
ABeam@ap.org

Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc. (CNHI)
News Service
Ronnie Ellis
(270) 404-6461
rellis@cnhi.com

Frankfort State Journal
Alfred Miller
227-4556
alfred.miller@state-journal.com

Kentucky Enquirer
James Pilcher
(513) 768-8508
jpilcher@enquirer.com

Scott Wartman
(859) 578-5572
swartman@enquirer.com

The Kentucky Gazette/Gazette e-News
Laura Cullen Glasscock
(859) 552-0118
glasscock@kentuckygazette.com

Lexington Herald Leader
227-1198
(859) 231-3200

Jack Brammer
jbrammer@herald-leader.com

John Cheves
jcheves@herald-leader.com

Daniel Desrochers
ddesrochers@herald-leader.com

Louisville Courier-Journal
Tom Loftus
875-5136 ext. 10
tloftus@courier-journal.com

Morgan Watkins
875-5136 ext. 13
mwatkins@courier-journal.com

Joe Gerth
(502) 582-4702
jgerth@courier-journal.com

Owensboro Messenger-Inquirer
(270) 691-7334
www.messenger-inquirer.com

Paducah Sun
(270) 575-8600
www.paducahsun.com


Television
Spectrum News
Nick Storm
(502) 792-1107
(812) 276-3197
nicholas.storm@charter.com

Don Weber
donald.weber@charter.com

WAVE, Channel 3, Louisville
(502) 585-2201
www.wave3.com

WDRB, Channel 41, Louisville
Lawrence Smith
(502) 585-0845
lsmith@wdrb.com

WHAS, Channel 11, Louisville
Chris Williams
(502) 582-7711
cwilliams@whas11.com

WKYT, Channel 27, Lexington
Bill Bryant
(859) 299-2727
Bill.Bryant@wkyt.com

WLEX, Channel 18, Lexington
859-259-1818
www.wlextv.com

WLKY, Channel 32, Louisville
(502) 893-7300
newstips@wlky.com

WTVQ, Channel 36, Lexington
(859) 294-6010
www.wtvq.com


Radio

84 WHAS/Kentucky News Network/iHeart Radio
Will Clark
(
502) 479-2222
willclark@whas.com

Kentucky Public Radio
Ryland Barton
(859) 333-7811
rbarton@kentuckypublicradio.org

WEKU, Richmond
Stu Johnson
(800) 621-8890
stu.johnson@eku.edu