Phone numbers without an area code are in Frankfort, (502)
Print Media
Associated Press
Adam Beam
227-2410
ABeam@ap.org

Frankfort State Journal
Brad Bowman
227-4556, ext 255
bbowman@state-journal.com

Kentucky Enquirer
James Pilcher
513-768-8508
jpilcher@enquirer.com

The Kentucky Gazette
Laura Cullen Glasscock
875-8325
glasscock@kentuckygazette.com

Kentucky Roll Call
Lowell Reese
875-7745
reese@kentuckyrollcall.com

Lexington Herald Leader
Jack Brammer
227-1198
jbrammer@herald-leader.com

Sam Youngman
859-231-3200
syoungman@herald-leader.com

Louisville Courier-Journal
Tom Loftus
875-5136 ext. 10
tloftus@courier-journal.com

Mike Wynn
875-5136 ext. 13
mwynn@courier-journal.com

Joe Gerth
502-582-4702
jgerth@courier-journal.com

Paducah Sun
270-575-8600
www.paducahsun.com

Owensboro Messenger-Inquirer
270-691-7334
www.messenger-inquirer.com

Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc. (CNHI)
News Service
Ronnie Ellis
270-404-6461
rellis@cnhi.com
Television
CN|2 Politics
Nick Storm
502-792-1107
nicholas.storm@twcable.com

WAVE, Channel 3, Louisville
502-357-4297
www.wave3.com

WDRB, Channel 41, Louisville
Lawrence Smith
502-585-0845
lsmith@wdrb.com

WHAS, Channel 11, Louisville
Joe Arnold
502-582-7203
jarnold@whas11.com

WKYT, Channel 27, Lexington
Phil Pendleton
859-299-2727
phil.pendleton@wkyt.com

WLEX, Channel 18, Lexington
859-259-1818
www.wlextv.com

WLKY, Channel 32, Louisville
502-893-7300
www.thelouisvillechannel.com

WTVQ, Channel 36, Lexington
859-294-6010
www.wtvq.com

Radio
84 WHAS/Kentucky News Network
Tom Latek
502-479-2062
tomlatek@iheartmedia.com

WEKU, Richmond
Stu Johnson
800-621-8890
stu.johnson@eku.edu