LRC Seal

OEA Staff Contacts


The listings below include the name and e-mail addresses for all OEA staff.  Staff may be reached at the e-mail address listed or by phone at 502-564-8167 or toll free at 800-242-0520.  To fax information to a staff member use 502-564-8322.  Mail directly to a staff member at 475 Coffee Tree Road, Frankfort, KY 40601.

Name E-mail Address
Marcia Ford Seiler, Director marcia.seiler@lrc.ky.gov
Karen Timmel-Hatzell, Division Manager, Investigations karen.timmel-hatzell@lrc.ky.gov
M. Yvette Perry, Investigations yvette.perry@lrc.ky.gov
Bryan Jones, Investigations bryan.jones@lrc.ky.gov
Roya Ghazi, Investigations roya.ghazi@lrc.ky.gov
Daniel Hayes, Investigations dan.hayes@lrc.ky.gov
Sabrina Olds, School Finance sabrina.olds@lrc.ky.gov
Emily Spurlock, Division Manager emily.spurlock@lrc.ky.gov
Dr. Deborah I. Nelson, Research deborah.nelson@lrc.ky.gov
Albert Alexander, Research albert.alexander@lrc.ky.gov
Brenda Landy, Research brenda.landy@lrc.ky.gov
Tammy Daniel, Administrative Assistant tammy.daniel@lrc.ky.gov
Rosemary Oaken, Administrative Assistant rosemary.oaken@lrc.ky.gov
Angela Jones Administrative Assistant angie.jones@lrc.ky.gov

OEA Homepage