LRC Seal

House of Representatives Leadership


Click on a member's name to view the member's photo, biography, and legislative district information.

Rep. Greg Stumbo (D)
House Speaker

Rep. Jody Richards (D)
Speaker Pro Tempore

Rep. Rocky Adkins (D)
Majority Floor Leader

Rep. Jeff Hoover (R)
Minority Floor Leader

Rep. Sannie Overly (D)
Majority Caucus Chair

Rep. Stan Lee (R)
Minority Caucus Chair

Rep. Johnny Bell (D)
Majority Whip

Rep. Jim DeCesare (R)
Minority Whip

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | House Home Page