LRC Seal



WWW Version

The hyperlink to a bill draft that precedes a summary contains the most recent version (Introduced/GA/Enacted) of the bill. If the session has ended, the hyperlink contains the latest version of the bill at the time of sine die adjournment. Note that the summary pertains to the bill as introduced, which is often different from the most recent version.

HR 168 (BR 1618) - T. Burch, R. Adams, R. Adkins, J. Arnold Jr., L. Belcher, J. Bell, R. Bunch, D. Butler, M. Cherry, L. Clark, T. Couch, J. Crenshaw, R. Crimm, R. Damron, J. DeCesare, M. Denham, B. DeWeese, M. Dossett, T. Edmonds, C. Embry Jr., D. Ford, J. Glenn, J. Gooch Jr., D. Graham, J. Greer, S. Gregory, R. Henderson, M. Henley, J. Hoover, D. Horlander, W. Hurt, J. Jenkins, D. Keene, T. Kerr, M. King, Ji. Lee, M. Marzian, T. McKee, R. Meeks, C. Miller, T. Mills, L. Napier, R. Nelson, M. Nemes, F. Nesler, D. Owens, R. Palumbo, R. Quarles, M. Rader, R. Rand, J. Richards, S. Riggs, B. Rowland, S. Rudy, S. Santoro, J. Short, K. Sinnette, R. Smart, J. Stacy, F. Steele, J. Stewart III, W. Stone, G. Stumbo, T. Thompson, J. Tilley, T. Turner, D. Watkins, J. Wayne, S. Westrom, A. Wuchner, B. Yonts

     Honoring Janie Miller for her service to the Commonwealth and upon her retirement as Secretary of the Cabinet for Health and Family Services.

     Feb 22-introduced in House
     Feb 23-to House Floor
     Feb 27-adopted by voice vote

Vote History
Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page